lädt

TEAM

Wir machen das für Sie

Henning Steenweg
Geschäftsführer

02501 / 922 622 – 0
henning.steenweg@mr-fensterbau.de

Elke Steenweg
Rechnungswesen

02501 / 922 622 – 0
elke.Steenweg@mr-fensterbau.de

Olaf Wille
Service /Sicherheit, Prokurist

02501 / 922 622 -55
olaf.wille@mr-fensterbau.de

Thomas Schipke
Fachbauleiter Türen

02501 / 922 622 – 53
thomas.schipke@mr-fensterbau.de

Thomas Röhl
Fachbauleiter Türen

02501 / 922 622 – 52
thomas.röhl@mr-fensterbau.de

Michael Senkler
Service/Sicherheit, Tischlermeister

02501 / 922 622 – 58
michael.senkler@mr-fensterbau.de

Günter Hohenhorst
Fachbauleiter Fensterbau,Tischlermeister

02501/ 922 622 – 57
günter.hohenhorst@mr-fensterbau.de

Alisa Braulik
Service/ Sicherheit

02501 / 922 622 – 0
alisa.braulik@mr-fensterbau.de

Sandra Dienst
Kaufmännische Angestellte

02501 / 922 622 – 51
sandra.dienst@mr-fensterbau.de